Sunday, June 15, 2014

San Antonio Spurs Are NBA Champions Once Again

The San Antonio Spurs are the 2013-14 NBA Champions after dismantling the Miami Heat in five
games with a 104-87 closeout win in the NBA Finals!
Kawhi Leonard was named the Finals Most Valuable Player as the Spurs won their fifth overall NBA Championship (1999, 2003, 2005, 2007 and 2014) all of them in the Tim Duncan and (Head Coach) Gregg Popovich era.
The "Big Three" for the Spurs of Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili celebrated their fourth NBA title together as they beat back the two-time defending champion Miami Heat.

Congratulations to the  SAN ANTONIO SPURS . . . . .  2014 NBA CHAMPIONS!

No comments:

Post a Comment